Testimonials

Testimonials

Jacqui

Just had a rug and interior of an old classic car cleaned and so happy with the result. Would definitely recommend this service.

30/7/2018

Christina

Fantastic results on our wood flooring and carpets by Jeremy over the last couple of days. Would highly recommend for a friendly and thorough job.

18/6/2018

Yvonne

Jeremy cleaned an elderly rug and our much used (and stained) dining room chairs. Super-swift service, and amazing results. The chairs look lovely - back to the clean state they were in when we got them, about 20 years ago, and the rug has really got its brightness back. Thank you! I highly recommend Mr G and his Zero Dry Time service. 🙂

27/8/2018

David

Hi All, As promised my post sales review which is a perfect and professional job completed. Zero Dry Time cleaned our 5 bedroom / 2 story home at end of our tenancy. We moved all our furniture out and what a mess the carpets were/looked. Jeremy arrived and I have to say the technology used blew me away and the job was completed in 5 hours and not one previous stain was noticeable. The new tenants were moving in today and they were delighted how clean the place looked and that the carpets were DRY ready for them to immediately move in. Thanks Jeremy - I would if I could change my rating to 5 stars. Delighted customers David and Judi Blumains

25/7/2018

Karen

Jeremy was reliable and friendly and did a great job getting coffee stain and other marks out of our carpet.

6/11/2018

Lee

We employed Jerry to clean our Airbnb apartment’s carpet because with zero dry time we did not need any extra down time between rentals. It looked so good we then asked him to clean our travertine floor. We were amazed at how it came out. The colours are bright and it looks like a new floor. Thanks a lot.

10/7/2018

Alison

Jeremy offers a very professional, friendly, efficient and caring service. We had some stubborn stains in our lounge carpet with unknown root cause which he cleaned and successfully removed. He also removed marks on our landing/stairs. Very pleased and satisfied with the results. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Many thanks again Jeremy.Alison Gates - Farnham

20/6/2018

Michael

What a great product and excellent results bought the carpets back to life. Jeremy was excellent and went over and above on his service, can't recommend enough. Thanks for a great job.

6/6/2018

Lorna

My tired front room carpet now looks almost as good as new. Delighted with the service and attention to detail. Jerry arrived promptly, explained the service and then spent a lot of time doing a very detailed and thorough clean. Will use again, highly recommended 🙂

13/7/2018

Jill

Jerry has cleaned all the carpets in my house and has taken so much time and effort - they look almost brand new and smell lovely. No drying out time needed either. He also cleaned a family sofa - again it looks like new. Very impressed. Would highly recommend.

2/7/2018